Daily Prompt: Three Letter Words. Challenge accepted?

by Carmen

Write an entire post without using any three-letter words.

______________________________________________________________________
Gosh, this would be harder than I thought. I will still rise up to this challenge!

I haven’t been blogging in a while. It doesn’t help that I have constant classes which usually drains me. By evening, I would be so pooped, I’d be zombie-fied. No pleasant feeling that is.

I haven’t been going to church, same reason as above. Then again, I took a break today. Figured that I need sleep. So judge me.

Exams coming up soon, I’m still online.

I must admit, WordPress definitely upgraded their stuff, much better stuff.

Okay, time to go.

________________________________________________________________

Gosh, definitely not as easy as I thought it would be. Considering I cannot use the common words like..

1) The

2) Yet

3) Lot (Yes, I tend to super-size my contents)

4) But

And that post above doesn’t sound like me at all. I would usually write lengthy sentences (like really lengthy. One sentence in a 3-4 line paragraph), but because of the three-letter word constraint, I’m stuck with the quarter of the length of my usual. Meh.

